Teams for October 24th - October 25th Twin Cities Region Tournament

Tournament Info
Finkbine Golf Course
Iowa City, IA
Oct 24, 2015 12:00 pm
Oct 25, 2015 9:00 am
Thanks Jeff Moore and your staff for hosting us.
Srixon Medalists
Medalists at all NCCGA tournaments who play the Z-Star ball receive a free dozen balls. Are you good enough to join these medalists?
Our National Partners
Michael Hennessy
Matt Dohse
Jeremy Mason
Tyler Mcgovern
Joey Rinker
Eric Itokazu
Carter Rau
Ethan Mino
Nick Metge
Chris Johnson
Ross Whelan
Jayson Chapman
Mike Schmid
Riley Wicks
Conrad Hoover
Drake Frideres
Dylan Petersen
Nick Rouches
Grant Simpson
Zach Skopec
Austin Shores
Austin Datz
Zach Knudtson
Jake Edwards
Mitch Lorenz
Devin Shores
Matthew Lavanger
Samuel Challgren
Vincent Locicero
Alex Maksymiak
Davey Hirschfeld
Jace Koenig