Teams for April 17th - April 18th Twin Cities Region Tournament

Tournament Info
Prairie Links Golf Course
Waverly, IA
Apr 17, 2021 11:00 am
Apr 18, 2021 9:00 am
Thanks Nate Haaland and your staff for hosting us.
Srixon Medalists
Medalists at all NCCGA tournaments who play the Z-Star ball receive a free dozen balls. Are you good enough to join these medalists?
Our National Partners
Tony Franks
Michael Hennessy
Ryan Nolan
Ryan Schwartz
Justin Mckenna
James Lydon
Griffin Coakley
Tim Handlos
Miles Utley
Matt Neumeyer
Blake Fisher
Nicholas Hein
Zac Messer
Jim Ingolia
Nicholas Foker
Jacob Werlein
Hans Meganck
Ben Mcmenomy
Brody Ryan
Nathan Roberts
Ty Evans
Nathan Ferrell
Nathan Ettleman
Charlie Dorn
Kyle Arthofer
Matthew Heinemann
Aaron Haines
Logan Houg
Kyle Nelson