DePaul Club Golf

The 2016 Championship will be taking place on Sunday April 17, 2016 at Harborside Golf Course in Chicago.

Each fall students from DePaul, Loyola, Northwestern and The University of Chicago get together to see which campus has the best golfers. This event is open to any active college students at one of the Chicago Cup schools. Stay tuned for information on the 2016 Chicago Cup. Congrats to the 2015 Chicago Cup Champions, DePaul University!

DePaul Club Golf
DePaul University
Northwestern Club Golf
Northwestern University
Loyola Chicago
Loyola Chicago University
University of Chicago
University of Chicago

Fall 2015 Leaderboard

Team Results:

CollegeTeam Score
DePaul University220
Loyola Chicago University239
Northwestern University244
The University of ChicagoDNS

Player Results

Last NameCollegeScore
McDaid / PetrakosDePaul71
Mullaney / LeanDePaul72
Moreno de la Cova / BorgesLoyola 75
Gracik / Feil DePaul 77
Heggestad / BurnsNorthwestern78
Maier / KimNorthwestern 78
Peterson / KociakDePaul83
Yara / ShircelLoyola84
Arnold / HodgettsNorthwestern84
Caucus / MeekerLoyola85
Lin / TeohNorthwestern92